Aryabhat Astronomy Quiz 2024-25

Merit List - Preliminary Level

Merit Name of the participant

- 1 Megh Tatiya
- 2 Devansh Tyagi
- 3 Dipesh Gurjar
- 4 Aarya Yadav
- 5 Anirudh Lohia
- 6 Sharmada Korimilli
- 7 Atharv Soni
- 8 Pratyaksh Urmaliya
- 9 Vedansh Kushwah
- 10 Arav Nagar
- 11 Navyansh Gour
- 12 Parth Sharma
- 13 Giriraj Kankar
- 14 Mohit Singh
- 15 Arham Jain
- 16 Ankur Singh
- 17 Arya Bhandari
- 18 Rajveer Gaur
- 19 Vedant Thakur
- 20 Ayush Baghela
- 21 Suhani Nahar
- 22 Prince Ashware
- 23 Abhi Sharma
- 24 Vedant Warade
- 25 Tanmay Bhoot
- 26 Ankit Vishwakarma
- 27 Aarohi Pardhi
- 28 Aryan Singh
- 29 Shivam Kalam
- 30 Naksh Yadav
- 31 Gurvesh Damahe
- 32 Jayaditya Vikram
- 33 Harshil Meshram
- 34 Vivaan Kochar
- 35 Viraj Nagpure
- 36 Kerav Nahar
- 37 Arnav Pawar
- 38 Anay Parikh
- 39 Shourya Nema
- 40 Vedika Mourya
- 41 Vivan Poddar
- 42 Abhijeet Singh
- 43 Aadi Dev Goel
- 44 Amit Ranjan Sahoo
- 45 Pragyan Patel

Name of the Institution Home School, Madhya Pradesh Aditya Birla Public School, Neemuch Lotus Valley School, Mandsaur Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Charuwa The Scindia School, Gwalior Kendriya Vidyalay, Indore Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal St Marys Convent School, Bhopal Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal Graphite School, Mandideep Bal Bharti Public School, Bhopal Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Khachrod Lotus Valley School, Mandsaur Sanskar Valley School, Bhopal Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal Lotus Valley School, Mandsaur St Josephs Coed School, Bhopal Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Charuwa Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal Graphite School, Mandideep Graphite School, Mandideep St Mary's School, Balaghat Campion School, Bhopal Vikram H S School, Bhopal Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Waraseoni Delhi Public School, Bhopal Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Charuwa Vikram H S School, Bhopal Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Waraseoni St Thomas School, Mandsaur Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Waraseoni St Mary's School, Balaghat St Mary's School, Balaghat Lotus Valley School, Mandsaur Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal Lotus Valley School, Mandsaur Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Waraseoni Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal The Scindia School, Gwalior Delhi Public School, Bhopal The Scindia School, Gwalior Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal

Vivekanand Vidya Vihar, Khargone

