Aryabhat Astronomy Quiz 2024-25

Final Merit List			
Merit	Name	School	Destination
1	Megh Tatiya	Home Schooling	Observatories at Udaipur & Mt Abu
2	Rajveer Gaur	St Joseph Coed School, Bhopal	Observatories at Udaipur & Mt Abu
3	Devansh Tyagi	Aditya Birla Public School, Khor	ARIES, Nainital
4	Tanmay Bhoot	Campion School, Bhopal	Solar Observatory, Kodaikanal
5	Shourya Nema	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Waraseoni	ARIES, Nainital
6	Aadi Dev Goel	Scindia School, Gwalior	ARIES, Nainital
7	Arham Jain	Sanskar Valley School, Bhopal	VBO, Kavalur
8	Anirudh Lohia	Scindia School, Gwalior	Solar Observatory, Kodaikanal
9	Abhijeet Singh	Delhi Public School, Kolar, Bhopal	Solar Observatory, Kodaikanal
10	Suhani Nahar	Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal	Radio Observatory, Gauribidanur
11	Pragyan Patel	Vivekanand Vidya Vihar, Maral Sarovar	Observatories at Udaipur & Mt Abu
12	Vedansh Kushwah	Jawaharlal Nehru School, Bhopal	VBO, Kavalur
13	Vedant Warade	St Mary Convent School, Balaghat	VBO, Kavalur
14	Aarohi Pardhi	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Waraseoni	Radio Observatory, Gauribidanur
15	Gurvesh Damahe	Jawahar Navoday Vidyalay, Waraseoni	Radio Observatory, Gauribidanur

